Contact Us

Mailing Address

Arab Center of Washington
12525 28th Ave NE, 2nd Floor
Seattle, WA 98125

 

General Information

For general inquiries about the Arab Center of Washington or any of our events please email us at info@arabcenterwa.org

 

Board of Directors

To contact any member from the Board please use one of the email addresses below:

President Koloud ‘Kay’ Tarapolsi: kay.t@arabcenterwa.org

Vice President Zaki Hamid: zaki.h@arabcenterwa.org

Treasurer: treasurer@arabcenterwa.org

Secretary Cyndi J. Landsrud: cyndi.l@arabcenterwa.org

Jordon Keller: jordon.k@arabcenterwa.org

Aida Benani: aida.b@arabcenterwa.org

Mohamed (Moh) Kilani: moh.k@arabcenterwa.org

 

Festival

Koloud ‘Kay’ Tarapolsi: Coordinator – festival@arabcenterwa.org